Isanti Soil & Water Conservation District

District Board of Supervisors

isanti district header


Supervisors meet on the third Tuesday of every month to discuss the business and conservation priorities of the SWCD, including state grant allocations to landowners, coordination with other local units of government and state and federal agencies.  Supervisors are elected at-large in the county and serve four-year terms.  If you'd like to speak to your representative board member please call the SWCD offices at 763-689-3271.

Valerie Anderson  District 1 - Maple Ridge, Stanchfield, Springvale, Dalbo Townships 
Term  expires 2024
Alternative  Operations Committee

Val Anderson

Jerry Schaubach  District 2 - Bradford, Athens, Oxford Townships
Term expires 2022
Board Chair, Alternate Finance Committee, Lower St Croix 1W1P Representative, Rum River 1W1P Alternate Representative

Jerry Schaubach 2

Clark Anderson  District 3 - Spencer Brook, Wyanett, Stanford Townships
Term expires 2024
Personnel Committee, Operations Committee

Clark Anderson2

Al Koczur  District 4 - Cambridge Township
Term expires 2024
Board Treasurer, Finance CommitteeMCD Delegate Alternate, Isanti County Water Plan, Rum River 1W1P Representative

Al Koczur

David Medvecky District 5 - North Branch, Isanti Townships
Term expires 2022
Vice-Chair, Alternate Personnel Committee, MCD Delegate, Lower St Croix 1W1P Alternate Representative

 Dave Medvecky